THE BLOGGER INTERVIEW TAG

Some people never forget us, Erika is one such beautiful friend. I often quote that, she has ‘Kind’ in her name so, what else can we say. She is an all-rounder, you must visit her blog to get a feel of what I mean. She has offered me an Interview tag recently.

So, here are the rules:

* Mention the person who tagged you
* Answer the questions in full
* Don’t forget to tag up to ten other bloggers at the end

Here is my take on the questions:

How did you get into blogging?

New country, new mission, and new turmoils of my life couldn’t have been more fruitful. I have always been aware of my love for writing but, my laziness always turns out to be the champ.When the turbulence of my mind crossed a level of saturation, I resorted to my true love i.e. writing. In just over 10 months, it has exceeded my expectations.

What advice would you give to a blogger just starting out?
just pour your heart out. Target the hearts, numbers would follow.

What would be your dream campaign?
Cook a new food item every day, and fill the world with food

Do you have a plan for your blog?
Planning kills the fun. It’s good to be impulsive in these matters. I like controlling the sails in an open sea, let’s see where the boat takes me.

What do you think about rankings?
Rankings with well-defined and specific parameters gives us a good idea about the quality. However, one should not trust them blindly.

I would like to nominate following bloggers for this tag:

Ajay

Sneha

Saaransh

Melanie

Befree2love

Swati

Ramblin’ Rose

Arpita

Divya

Marymuema

Congratulations!!

11 thoughts on “THE BLOGGER INTERVIEW TAG”

  1. Of course not, how could I ever forget such an inspiring spirit? I am glad you accepted, because I loved your answers! Your campaign would be amazing! Thank you so much for the “kind” words you had for me 😉

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think